Brigitte

 

Brigitte Eisenreich

Geschäftsführerin

b.eisenreich@a8-immobiliengruppe.de

Gerhard

 

Gerhard Reis

Geschäftsführer

g.reis@a8-immobiliengruppe.de

 

Franziska Eisenreich

Verkauf und Vermietung

f.eisenreich@a8-immobiliengruppe.de

 

Laura Fischer-Schmid

Vermietung und Verkauf

l.fischer@a8-immobiliengruppe.de

 

Verena Rudolph

Neubauvertrieb

v.rudolph@a8-immobiliengruppe.de

 

Susanne Hellwig

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

s.hellwig@a8-immobiliengruppe.de

 

Julia Krüger

Architektin

 

Sabine Landmann

Back Office

Brigitte Eisenreich
08031 23 52 58
willkommen@a8-immobiliengruppe.de